top of page


Energetic Healing


Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that literally means wheel.

This is because the life force, or prana, that moves inside of you is spinning and rotating. This spinning energy has 7 main centers in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

In a healthy, balanced person, the 7 chakras provide the right balance of energy to every part of your body, mind, and spirit.

But, if one of your chakras spins too quickly, is blocked, or moves slowly, your health can suffer.

By learning about the 7 chakras, you can become more in tune with the natural energy cycles of your body. ~Mind Valley

In short, consistently balancing the chakra's is a way to enhance your overall health and wellness.


There are many ways to balance the chakra's. One way is by using tuning forks. Tuning forks are metal prongs that vibrate at a certain frequency when tapped. You can learn more about sound healing on my Harp Sound Healing page here. 

Each chakra vibrates at a particular frequency, is associated with a particular color, sound, stone, essential oil, etc. All these may be used in a chakra balancing session with Kristina.


All sessions include a guided meditation, scalp, hand and foot massage. Sessions may be done remotely and may include harp sound healing for an additional fee.

60 minute session $60

$10 off your 1st session

CASH ONLY for all services at this time. Please talk with me if this is an issue. Thank you for your understanding. ​

Chakra/Energy Balancing: Welcome
bottom of page